The Revival Band
menu

Future Bookings

Current bookings for 2019


Friday 28th June - Clacton Conservative Club

Saturday 29th June - Aveley Village Social Club

Friday 2nd August - Frinton Golf Club

Saturday 3rd August - Ambleside Social Club

Saturday 17th August - Leigh on Sea Constitutional Club

Saturday 26th October - Corringham TBC

Friday 1st November - Clacton Conservative Club

Saturday 16th November - White Oaks Indoor Bowls Club

Saturday 30th November - Clacton Railway Club

Saturday 14th December - The Braintree & Bocking Constitutional Club

Saturday 21st December - Shoeburyness Conservative Club

New Years Eve - Ambleside Social Club